Explore New Deals For May | June!  SHOP NOW>

Mon 06/03/24
2:30 PM PT to 3:30 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 06/10/24
10:00 AM CT to 11:00 AM CT

Virtual


Mon 06/10/24
10:00 AM CT to 2:30 PM CT

  • Suite One Eleven
  • 6891 A Street
  • Lincoln, NE 68510
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDMILPER240610


Mon 06/10/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET

Virtual


Tue 06/11/24
10:00 AM CT to 11:00 AM CT

Virtual


Tue 06/11/24
1:00 PM CT to 2:00 PM CT

Virtual


Fri 06/14/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 06/17/24
10:00 AM ET to 2:00 PM ET

  • davines group HOUSE
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • #Fl 2
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions



Mon 06/17/24
2:30 PM PT to 3:30 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 06/17/24
4:00 PM ET to 5:00 PM ET

Virtual



Mon 06/24/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET

Virtual


Tue 06/25/24
3:00 PM CT to 5:00 PM CT

Virtual


Sun 06/30/24
9:00 AM CT to 5:00 PM CT

  • Davines House – Brooklyn
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • Brooklyn
  • New York, NY 11249
Get Directions


Sun 06/30/24
9:00 AM CT to 5:00 PM CT

  • Reverie Salon
  • 300 West Grand Avenue
  • #Building 5
  • Chicago, IL 60654
Get Directions


Mon 07/08/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET

Virtual


Wed 07/10/24
5:00 PM CT
to
Fri 07/12/24
5:00 PM CT

  • davines group HOUSE
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • #Fl 2
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Fri 07/12/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 07/29/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Fri 08/09/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:30 PM CT

  • The River Center
  • 340 SW 3rd St
  • Des Moines, IA 50309
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDDAV240812CRAFT


Mon 09/09/24
11:00 AM CT to 12:30 PM CT

Virtual


Fri 09/13/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual



Fri 10/11/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 10/21/24
4:00 PM ET to 5:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 10/28/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 11/04/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Fri 11/15/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Sun 12/08/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 12/09/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET

Virtual


Fri 12/13/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual