Explore New Deals For July | August!  SHOP NOW>

Mon 07/29/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/05/24
3:00 PM CT to 5:00 PM CT

  • Jasper Winery
  • 2400 George Flagg Pkwy
  • Des Moines, IA 50321
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240805DIA


Fri 08/09/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:30 PM CT

  • The River Center
  • 340 SW 3rd St
  • Des Moines, IA 50309
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDDAV240812CRAFT


Mon 08/19/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • BREW HALLA
  • 1702 1st Ave N
  • Fargo, ND 58102
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240819FND


Tue 08/20/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • The Urban Farmhouse
  • 3900 Yankee Hill Rd
  • Lincoln, NE 68516
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240820LNE


Mon 08/26/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • CONVOLO ROOM
  • 201 N Weber Ave
  • Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240826SFSD


Mon 08/26/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • The Bottle Room Wine Bar
  • 2300 Lineville Rd Suite 101
  • Green Bay, WI 54313
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240826GBWI


Mon 09/09/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • CEDAR RIDGE WINERY
  • 1441 MARAK RD NW
  • SWISHER, IA 52338
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240909SIA


Fri 09/13/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Sun 09/15/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • Olde Brick House
  • 102 6th Ave S
  • St. Cloud, MN 56301
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240915SCMN


Mon 09/16/24
10:00 AM CT to 12:00 PM CT

  • Westwood Hills Nature Center - Interpretive Center - Aspen Room
  • 8300 W Franklin Ave
  • St Louis Park, MN 55429
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240916SLPMN



Mon 09/16/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • Chankaska Creek Ranch, Winery & Distillery
  • 1179 E. Pearl St
  • Kasota, MN 56050
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240916KMN


Tue 09/17/24
4:00 PM CT to 6:00 PM CT

  • Forager Brewery
  • 1005 6th St NW
  • Rochester, MN 55901
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDSUR240917RMN


Mon 09/30/24
10:00 AM CT to 2:30 PM CT

  • Cedar Ridge Winery
  • 1441 Marak Rd NW
  • Swisher, IA 52338
Get Directions

SKU: EDUNFEDALN240930CRW


Fri 10/11/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 10/21/24
4:00 PM ET to 5:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 10/28/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 11/04/24
8:00 AM PT to 9:30 AM PT

Virtual


Fri 11/15/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual


Sun 12/08/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:00 PM ET

Virtual


Fri 12/13/24
1:00 PM ET to 3:15 PM ET

Virtual